Automotive Risk Solutions

 

Insurance Placement and Risk Management

 
Althans Insurance Agency
weatherhead100.org
www.iiaba.net

For more information or to schedule a meeting, please contact Jay Williams:


543 E. Washington St , Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Call: 216-299-7930 Email: jjwilliams@althans.com

 

ARS Team
Jim Althans – President 440-893-3104 jcalthans@althans.com
Jay Williams – Program Director/Vice President 216-299-7930 jjwilliams@althans.com

Dave Rex - Vice President 440-893-3147 darex@althans.com
Jenifer Wierzbowski – Account Executive 440-893-3153 jlwierzbowski@althans.com
Janet Bean – Account Executive 440-893-3142 jmbean@althans.com
Karen Tennant –  Account Executive 440-893-3136  kltennant@althans.com
Connie Bates – Claims Advocate 440-893-3126 clbates@althans.com
Robin Lowe – Certificates and Auto ID Cards 440-893-3157 rmlowe@althans.com

For directions to our location, enter your starting point in the form below and click the "Get Directions" button. A new window will open displaying a map with directions.

Get Directions To:
543 E. Washington St
Chagrin Falls OH 44022
US
Starting From:
Street Address
City
State
Postal Code
Country